Moving the Blog, well sort of…

UPDATE!!!!!  The New Blog is finally ready!!!

I will no longer add new posts at this address.  In fact, there are 3 new posts at the new site right now.  The new blog is technically, 95% or so ready as I am still hashing out some design, feature, and technical issues, but it’s definitely ready to go live.  I thank all of you who have supported me over the years and I hope to see you on the new site.  I’m not deleting this blog, but know that all the posting data and comments have been transferred over already.  Once again, the new address is http://www.theamericanmuslim.net/blog

Be sure to let me know what you think on my next major project the messageboard which is about 70% complete, please join and get some discussions going, the address is http://www.theamericanmuslim.net/messageboard

So I decided to host my blog myself and am in the process of “fleshing” out the new site, so in the interim I will not be posting here, but on the new site www.theamericanmuslim.net/blog the entire archive of this blog including comments are on the new site. The move was only to be able to give more flexibility and other options, when I completely finish, I will lock this blog, so please update your links and such if you want to continue to enjoy my rantings 🙂

As Salaam Alaikum

One Comment

Leave a Reply

