Dr. Blogstein’s Happy Hour

    

Well, I was a guest on Dr. B’s radio show last night and we did the “guess the Arabic curse word” segment and I got to show how un-funny I am, as well as display my very poor command of the Arabic language.  Also, Dr. B tried to stir the pot by airing my comments against the “Infidel Radio Show” and unfortunate for Dr. B, instead of controversy, we turned it into a love fest. 🙂  Anyway the show was great overall as always, and I look forward to next week and well as being a guest (hint, hint).  My show of course “The American Muslim” will air Thursday at 10pm ET and this week I plan to discuss interfaith dialogue and reason in religion.

Leave a Reply

