“The American Muslim” Tonight…

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/theamericanMuslim

The American Muslim
Dial In Number
(646) 652-2599

The show went well tonight….I think, but I’m definitely getting better. I talked about Hypocrisy in Religion Part 2, some interesting “Muslim” articles, and had an outstanding dialogue about religion and scientific thought. I must admit I was a little tired because I had my Kung Fu class tonight (more on that later), and I was a little pessimistic about the time change from 9pm to 10pm, but then again, I figured my 5 listeners wouldn’t mind too much. Lastly, I was a little depressed that Sanjaya is still on American Idol, even after that terrible performance Tuesday night, but heh, it must be the hair, and of course the little girl in the crowd doing her best Michael Jackson fan impersonation by crying, I was waiting for her to pass out and Sanjaya to put on a silver glove.

All in all, good show, all I need now is more listeners and callers, for those reading this blog that means YOU!!!! Support the show, just like you support the blog. Email this to at least 10 people or a pink elephant with yellow stripes will fall on your house, you will never be loved, and your phone will ring and a voice will say “Seven days”

2 Comments

  1. Salam,

    Just stumbled upon your blog. I am doing research for a chapter in a swedish peace handbook I am writing and my research lead to your blog. Funny how that happens. Anyhoo, keep up the good work.

    /Shaykhspeara

    Reply

Leave a Reply

