My first Radio Appearance

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hostpage.aspx?show_id=10052

I had a great time on the show.  It went very well and I will definitely be listening more in the future.  Having been asked “difficult” questions and dealing with the flu, with all these challenges, I still adapted and overcame.  Dr. B is an awesome host with an awesome blog and it was a privilege and honor to be invited to speak on the show. 

Feeling inspired and having the ability to be live and in person was refreshing.  Several weeks ago I registered to have my own show it’s entilted “The American Muslim”.  Im going to be hosting my first show tomorrow night February 15th at 7:30 pm ET.  To call in dial (646) 652-2599. 

We will see how this goes….

Peace and Blessings

2 Comments

  1. You did a great job! I found myself wishing the show was a little more structured, but overall it was very nice. 🙂

    I’ll try to catch your radio show, but if I don’t, will it be archived somewhere? Please post it up if so! Thanks!

    Peace.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

